This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.   Accept  More info


Officers and Members of the BSSPD Council

Officers and co-opted members

Council Members

  • 2019-2022: Mr Richard Crosby, Mr Simon Ellis
  • 2020-2023: Dr Rajesh Dubal, Dr Swati Nehete, Dr Raelene Sambrook
  • 2021-2024: Dr Stephanie King
  • StR Representative: Mr Oliver Jones

Society Administrative Manager

Continuing Professional Education

  • BSSPD Council


  • Dr Rob McAndrew

Data Protection

  • Mrs K Berridge

EPA Joint National Committee

  • Mr R D Welfare

SAC in Restorative Dentistry

  • Miss Pamela Yule and Mr Simon Ellis

Advisory Board in Restorative Dentistry, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

  • Mr Simon Ellis

BSI Dental Implant Committee

  • Prof John Hobkirk

Need to contact us?

If you need to contact the BSSPD or any of our officers and members of council please go to the contact us page.

Click here to go to the contact us page>>